Introduction

I realized recently that so much of what I don’t write – all that stuff floating in my head –  probably should be articulated in some way.  If nothing else, it’ll help me become a better communicator.

That’s what you can expect on this blog: posts on topics dear to me.  If you keep reading, you’ll find out what those topics are.

About Collin Damon Welch
Collin worked in the film/TV industry for a while. Now he's pursuing ministry. He and his incomparably beautiful wife Nicole live in Chicago.

Leave a Reply

